Third Album

Third Album

So we’ve begun work on our third album which will feature a mixture of new songs and remakes of a few more of the older ones.

There were some that didn’t seem suitable for a freshen up, but we’ve decided to stop wussing out and just get on and do them.  So we will.

The Third Album is tentatively entitled “Happiness” and this is a possible track list, though not yet written in stone.

  1. Crazy Girlfriend
  2. Fallen Angels
  3. City Heat
  4. Take Me Home
  5. Flowers Every Year
  6. Peace Of Mind
  7. Don’t Say You’re Leaving
  8. Show Me What You Got
  9. I Believe It
  10. Walk Under The Sun
  11. Happiness

Leave a Reply